Area covered by the partnership

Leicestershire Building Control Partnership covers a wide range of Leicestershire. If you're from Blaby District, Harborough District, Hinckley and Bosworth Borough, Melton Borough, Oadby and Wigston Borough and Rutland County, we can help you with your building control needs. 

You can also enter your postcode on the LABC website below. 

Last updated 22 April 2022